CONTACT

NKO MACHINES
Factory, Business Office, Workshop, Warehouse:

N.KO spol. s r.o.
a Member of Richtr Group
producer of bevelling machines
Táborská 398/22
293 01 Mladá Boleslav
European Union, Czech Republic
HOTLINE EU: +420 606 071 875, +420 778 489 055
email: nko@nko.cz
tel.: +420 326 772 001
(provozní doba: po-pá 7,30- 16,00 hod)
CURRENT TIME AND DATE IN CZ:
[TIME: CEST]

výpis z obchodního rejstříku je veden u Krajského obchodního soudu v Praze, oddíl C, vložka 75712 DUNS 495075462

TOP MANAGEMENT OF COMPANY:

Milan Richtr - Managing Director, CEO
richtr@nko.cz
Renata Richtrová - Executive Vice-President, CEO
renata@nko.cz

EXPORT MANAGEMENT:

Karel Horáček - Chief Technical Officer, CTO
karel@nko.cz
tel.: +420 604 242 308
Pavla Páchová - Executive Office Manager
pavla@nko.cz
tel.: +420 734 257 967
Petr Musil - Key Account Manager EU
petr@nko.cz
tel.: +420 606 071 875
Petra Puskajlerová - Account Manager Export
petraP@nko.cz
tel.: +420 731 502 211
Olina Honcová - Account Manager Export
olina@nko.cz
tel.: +420 733 120 034

USA, CANADA
Business Office, Workshop, Warehouse:


BEVELER USA INC.
a Member of Richtr Group
328 14th Street
Ambridge, PA 15003

6538 Collins Avenue, #286
Miami Beach, FL 33141
www.bevelerUSA.com
www.bevelerUSA.com
sales@bevelerusa.com
info@bevelerusa.com
tel.: +1-412-452-2563

Toll Free Number: 1-800-973-1138
Karel Horáček - Chief Technical Officer, CTO
karel@bevelerusa.com
Kamila Christian - Sales Department
kamila@bevelerusa.com
phone 1-412-452-2563

INDIA
Branch Office, Workshop, Warehouse:

NKO MACHINES
a Member of Richtr Group
A15/18, MIDC Butibori
Nagpur - 441 122
Maharashtra, India
joseph@therm-x.in
mobile.: +91 9764 551 188
Thomas Joseph - Country Manager
joseph@therm-x.in
tel.: +91 9764 551 188

AntarcticaAntarcticaAntarcticaAntarcticaAntarcticaAntarctica CanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaCanadaUnited States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaUnited States of America PanamaCosta RicaNicagaruaHondurasEl SalvadorBelizeGuatemalaMexico HaitiDominican RepublicPuerto RicoJamaicaCuba SurinameFrench GuianaGuyanaTrinidad and TobagoVenezuelaColombiaEquadorPeruBoliviaChileChileChileChileParaguayUruguayArgentinaArgentinaArgentinaBrazilBrazil GreenlandGreenlandGreenlandRussiaCyprusMontenegroAlbaniaMacedoniaGreeceGreeceBulgariaBosnia HerzegovinaSerbiaCroatiaCroatiaEstoniaLatviaLithuaniaRomaniaMoldovaUkraineBelarusHungarySlovakiaSloveniaCzech RepublicSwitzerlandAustriaItalyItalyItalyPortugalSpainFranceFranceLuxembourgBelgumNetherlandPolandIrelandBritainBritainDenmarkDenmarkDenmarkIcelandNorwayNorwayNorwayGermanyGermanyFinlandSweden GambiaGuinea-BissauGuineaSierra LeoneLiberiaIvory CoastBurkina FasoGhanaTogoBeninNigeriaEquatorial GuineaGabonCentral African RepublicCameroonCongoZaireUgandaRwandaBurundiAngolaAngolaZambiaMalawiNamibiaBotswanaZimbabweSwazilandKenyaTanzaniaMozambiqueLesothoSouth AfricaSouth AfricaWestern SaharaMauritaniaSenegalMaliNigerChadMadagascarDjiboutiEritreaSomaliaEthiopiaSudanEgyptLibyaTunisiaMoroccoAlgeria TajikistanTurkmenistanAfghanistanPakistanGorgiaAzerbaijanAzerbaijanArmeniaIranTurkeyTurkeyJordanIsraelLebanonSyriaIraqKuwaitQatarUnited Arab EmiratesOmanOmanYemenSaudi Arabia Papua New GuineaPapua New GuineaNew ZealandNew ZealandAustraliaAustralia KyrgyzstanUzbekistanKasaksthanMongoliaRussiaRussiaRussiaRussiaRussia BrunaiTaiwanPhilippinesPhilippinesPhilippinesPhilippinesPhilippinesPhilippinesPhilippinesPhilippinesIndonesiaIndonesiaIndonesiaIndonesiaIndonesiaIndonesiaIndonesiaIndonesiaIndonesiaIndonesiaIndonesiaIndonesiaIndonesiaIndonesiaIndonesiaMalaysiaMalaysiaThailandCambodiaLaosVietnamBurmaSri LankaBangladeshButhanNepalSouth KoreaNorth KoreaJapanJapanJapanJapanChinaChinaIndia